How important is your strength in the battle against aging?

Share

The answer is strength is very important!

Aging typically starts in your early 30’s with the loss of muscle mass but it doesn’t have to be that way! You can do something about it.

I am holding a free webinar on the 22nd of April. It’s called, “Put your aging accelerator firmly into reverse and transform your life.”

When you sign up you will get my free report: “The importance of your strength in the battle against aging”

It includes the 8 exercises that I do, twice a week, in my battle against aging.

I am really excited about this webinar. The times are:

Tuesday, April 22
7 PM Eastern
6 PM Central
5 PM Mountain
4 PM Pacific

All you have to do is click here to register and you will automatically get the free report.

In the meantime remember my motto: You don’t have to be fit and healthy to start but you do have to start to be fit and healthy.

Until the next time remember my motto:

You don’t have to be fit to start, but you do have to start to be fit and healthy.

By Jim Kirwan

Subscribe to our blog

receive email updates

Your privacy is important to us. Get America Moving will never share your information with third parties.

Join in the Discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>